City Council

City Council

City Council is the legislative and policy-making body of the city.  The Council is comprised of a Mayor and six Council Members elected at-large on a non-partisan basis.  The Council hires a professional City Manager who operates the city on a day-to-day basis. The Department Directors (Police Chief, Fire Chief and Service Director) work under the leadership of the City Manager.

City Council Meets on the Second and Fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise noticed.

Mayor Schweller

Mike Schweller
Mayor
m.schweller@cityofbellbrook.org
Term Expires 12/31/23

Greenwood

Forrest Greenwood
Deputy Mayor
f.greenwood@cityofbellbrook.org
Term Expires 12/31/25

Havens 2020

Ernie Havens
Council Member
e.havens@cityofbellbrook.org
Term Expires 12/31/23

dafsgvsd

Elaine Middlestetter
Council Member
e.middlestetter@cityofbellbrook.org
Term Expires 12/31/23

Cyphers 2022

Katherine Cyphers
Council Member
k.cyphers@cityofbellbrook.org
Term Expires 12/31/25

Brady Harding

Brady Harding
Council Member
b.harding@cityofbellbrook.org
Term Expires 12/31/25

TJ Hoke

T.J.Hoke
Council Member
t.hoke@cityofbellbrook.org
Term Expires 12/31/23

2022 City Council Committees

Finance/Audit

Katherine Cyphers, Chair
Ernie Havens
T.J. Hoke

Safety

Forrest Greenwood, Chair
Elaine Middlestetter
Katherine Cyphers

Community Affairs

Elaine Middlestetter, Chair
Brady Harding
Ernie Havens

Service

Forrest Greenwood, Chair
Brady Harding
T.J.Hoke

 
Contact City Council
City Council
Name
Position
Email
Address
Phone
Mayor
3579 Big Tree Road
(937) 848-2432
Deputy Mayor
42 South West Street
(937) 848-4445
Council Member
3291 Streamview Court
(937) 776-3784
Council Member
4065 Eckworth Drive
(937) 848-7401
Council Member
1942 Sugar Maple Place
(571) 232-5214
Council Member
2109 South Bellview
(937) 829-1510
Council Member
3833 Chablis Court
(937) 416-5680
Clerk of Council
Name
Position
Email
Address
Phone
City Manager
15 East Franklin Street
(937) 848-4666
Page 1 of 1